Switching to KDE…

After reading a post I realized I wanted KDE so badly that I started to download Kubuntu as soon as possible. It’s downloading @ 170 KBps so it will be ready in a few minutes.

As soon as I download Kubuntu I will install it right away 😀 and try to look arround the configuration to make it look more “Alejandro-likes-the-look-on-KDE” style 😉

Let’s hope it’s going to be ok 😛

Leave a comment

Filed under Gnome, GNU/Linux, KDE, Learning, OpenSource, Software, Ubuntu

Leave a Reply

