Dying a little Every day…

Well, it’s getting harder and harder to wake up in the morning. I’m really really tired and I don’t want to go to school (I don’t have the willing).

But of course I have to because then I won’t have an examination right like the last trimester 😕 that was a big ouch for me 😦 allthou I’m starting to study at work as there is not so much people at the hotel and it’s really quiet there, so I have a lot of time 🙂

Let’s keep trying…maybe someday I will just wake up without an alarn (BTW: I have 3 of them so I will wake up on time…)

Leave a comment

Filed under @ home, Blogging, Learning, Problems, Wondering

Leave a Reply

