Baaaad Boy….

A long time ago, I had a photo gallery with 4images but as they weren’t giving any release (they still have the same version, and that was 2 years ago!!) I decided to change to Coppermine Gallery. Now I’m changing the server and I just realized I put some watermarks in some Images I don’t have anymore!!! and of course the watermark sazs: “seen at http://alex.no-ip.biz” (yes, is a horrible domain, but it was free!) and now I have big problems trying to get rid off those watermarks 😦 bad boy…very bad boy!!

Leave a comment

Filed under @ home, Blogging, Photo Gallery, Software

Leave a Reply

