Bend it like…well, like ME

Jesus Christ!!!! I was amazing today!!! from all the 12 goals made in my team (we were playing football, or as some people call it ‘soccer’ which BTW is wrong…), I made 10!!! LOL to bad there is no picture. The first 5 minutes we were winning 4-0 and guess what: I made all fo them!!! heeeeeee

I’m really tired thou, I’ll sleep now after some tv. tomorrow I have another day off from work and I will be playing some Counter Strike 😉


Tags: , ,

Search Here: , ,

Leave a comment

Filed under @ home, Blogging, Funny

Leave a Reply

