Surfing with Blog Mad

Yeah, I know: you are seeing BlogMad everywhere and are saying I’m f***g tired of it! but hey, we have a good reasong to talk about it so much šŸ˜‰

Today, while surfing with it, I found a The Google Idol, guys and girls making their way to stages. But I saw one that made laugh a lot:

I think this is the first video I ever saw about the “singin to the webcam” show…or it was the other 2 girls with really crazy faces? anyway, good video thou šŸ™‚


Tags: , , ,

Search this: , , ,

5 Comments

Filed under @ home, Blogging, Funny, Google, In The News, Videos, Wondering

5 responses to “Surfing with Blog Mad

  1. How “creative”. Everyone is trying to copy the fat guy from the Numa Numa video. šŸ˜›

  2. god!!! that\’s right! THAT was the first video ever, isn\’t it?

  3. I believe so! My friend forwarded that to me, and that was the first such video of its kind I remembered. Why don’t you do one too? šŸ˜‰

  4. Since I don’t have a car or motorcycle and my bike is broken, I have to walk a lot and I always think about stuffs. I was thinking about making a video, but I’m not that funny…and ugly enough to not doing it šŸ˜›

  5. Now now, don’t be modest! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

